New Cat Show Crib for Me!

somali cat sitting next to cat show crib

I have a new cat show crib for my benching area! It’s a little smaller than my old one, but I needed one this size for a show next month in St. Louis. The benching area will be smaller, and I wanted to make sure I had a little space next to the enclosure to hang out. Plus my human wants to see if she can fit all my stuff in one suitcase for the flight. But I’m also taking this crib to today’s cat show in South Gate to try it out.

somali cat checking out new cat show enclosure

So let me give you the tour!

somali cat sitting new cat show kennel

Here is the whole enclosure. There is a matching mat on the bottom, and also a litter box, which isn’t set up at the moment.

somali cat chewing on mesh of cat show kennel

The mesh that covers the front is very chewable. For some reason, my human does not consider that a benefit.

somali cat relaxing in her new cat show crib

I think it is a nice size, don’t you?

somali cat looking cute in cat show enclosure

I’ve only been in here for 10 minutes and I’ve already fallen in love with it! I think I will have fun in this enclosure!

If you are in southern California and want to see me tomorrow, I’ll be at the South Gate Municipal Auditorim, 4900 Southern St., in South Gate! The show starts at 9 and ends around 4! If you can come, maybe I will give you a High Five!

* * *

The post New Cat Show Crib for Me! appeared first on SparkleCat.